ALL CLEAR: Nearby police activity has concluded. Campus has reopened.

Jobs & Unemployment

Financial Resources

Labor Market Data

Staff List

Stephanie Guy
Interim Director
Phone: (206)934-7935
Email: stephanie.guy@seattlecolleges.edu

Ona Fisher
Embedded Career Specialist
Programs: Vigor Welding, Welding, Engineering Graphics and Design Technology, Wine Technology, Culinary Arts, Pastry Baking Arts, and Certified Nursing Assistant
Phone: (206)934-7962
Email: ona.fisher@seattlecolleges.edu

David Skogerboe
Embedded Career Specialist
Programs: Aviation Maintenance Technology, Aerospace Composites Technology, Automotive Maintenance Technology, Automotive Collision Technology, Diesel and Heavy Machinery, Landscape Horticulture, Computer Technology, Business Information Technology, and Accounting
Phone: (206)934-5305
Email: david.skogerboe@seattlecolleges.edu

Lisa Lee
Program Coordinator
Phone: (206)934-5328
Email: lisa.lee@seattlecolleges.edu

Randy Nichols
Employment Specialist
Focus Areas: Targeted Job Search
Phone: (206)934-5304
Email: randy.nichols@seattlecolleges.edu

Christa Zinke
Data Specialist
Phone: (206)934-5806
Email: christa.zinke@seattlecolleges.edu

Jane Koelle
Resource Specialist
Phone: (206)934-5304
Email: jane.koelle@seattlecolleges.edu

Location:

Robert Smith Building
(RSB 79)
map

Hours:


Monday - Friday:
8:00 am to 4:30 pm

(Closed all major holidays)

Phone:

206-934-5304

Georgetown Campus

6737 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
Building B Room 124

http://georgetown.southseattle.edu/uploads/blue%20star.jpg

Hours:


Tuesday -  Thursday:

11:00 am to 2:00 pm

(Closed all major holidays)

Phone:

206-934-5359



WorkSource Seattle-King County partners are equal opportunity employers/programs. Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities. Washington Relay 711.