Meet the Staff


Deborah White
Director
(206) 934-7935
Deborah.White@seattlecolleges.edu


Brooke Wagner
Program Coordinator
(206) 934-5307
Brooke.Wagner@seattlecolleges.edu

Maggie DeGroote
Maggie DeGroote
Embedded Career Specialist for Aviation Maintenance Technology & Aerospace Composites Technology
(206) 934-5301
Maggie.Degroote@seattlecolleges.edu

Kim Walker
Kim Walker
Embedded Career Specialist for Culinary Arts, Pastry Baking Arts, Wine Technology, & Landscape Horticulture
(206) 934-5305
Kim.Walker@seattlecolleges.edu

Jenna Durney
Jenna Durney
Embedded Career Specialist for Computer Technology, Welding Fabrication Technology, & Engineering Graphics and Design Technology
(206) 934-5305
Jenna.Durney@seattlecolleges.edu

Rachel Barmore
Rachel Barmore
Embedded Career Specialist for Automotive Collision Technology, Automotive Maintenance Technology, and Diesel and Heavy Equipment
(206) 934-7962
Rachel.Barmore@seattlecolleges.edu

Address:
6000 16th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98106
Robert Smith Building, room 79

Location:

Robert Smith Building
(RSB 79)
map

Hours:

Monday - Thursday:
8 am to 4:30 pm
Friday:
8 am to 1:00 pm

(Closed all major holidays)

Phone:

206-934-5304

Georgetown Campus

6737 Corson Avenue South
Seattle, WA 98108
Building B Room 124

http://georgetown.southseattle.edu/uploads/blue%20star.jpg

Hours:

Monday -  Friday:

9 am to 5 pm

(Closed all major holidays)

Phone:

206-934-5359



WorkSource Partners Are Equal Opportunity Employers and Providers Of Employment and Training Services Auxiliary Aids and Services Available Upon Request For Persons With Disabilities Washington Telecommunications Relay 711.