The Seattle Colleges District is experiencing a temporary disruption in e-mail and voicemail services. We are working to resolve these issues and thank you for your patience.

Student Life

Student Life is a network of departments committed to providing meaningful services, activities and communications that build community; ensure academic success; encourage creative expression, personal growth, and well-being; foster diversity and social justice; and promote student advocacy and leadership.

As part of our Programs and Services for the campus community, Student Life Operations provides a student lounge, free tea and coffee, Lost and Found, and a rental bulletin board.

Call or come by and let us help you.

See our summer hours.

Staff

Colby Keene
Campus Recreation Coordinator

Campus Recreation operates the Fitness Center and the campus Game Room.

Phone: (206) 934-6670
Email: Colby.Keene@seattlecolleges.edu
Office hours: M-F, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Office: JMB 135
Colby Keene
Lisa Sever
Child Care Center Manager

Phone: (206) 934-5348
Email: Lisa.Sever@seattlecolleges.edu
Office hours: M-F, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Office: JMB 135
Lisa Sever
Jacob Rosales-Perez
Club Center Coordinator

Phone: (206) 934-7939
Email: Jacob.Rosales-Perez@seattlecolleges.edu
Office hours:
Monday 10am - 3pm 
Tuesday  10am - 3pm 
Wednesday  10am - 3pm
Thursday  10am - 3pm 
Office: JMB 142

Eden Tullis
Program Coordinator, Campus Activities

Phone: (206) 934-6750
Email: eden.tullis@seattlecolleges.edu
Office Hours: M-F 8 AM-5 PM
Office: JMB 135
Eden Tullis
Travis Sherer
Publications Coordinator

Phone: (206) 934-5329
Email: Travis.Sherer@seattlecolleges.edu
Office hours:
Tuesday  8am - 12:30pm 
Thursday  3:30pm - 6pm 
Office: JMB 135
Travis Sherer
Monica Lundberg
Program Manager, Student Government, and PTK advisors

Phone: (206) 934-6750
Email: Monica.Lundberg@seattlecolleges.edu
Office hours: M-F, 8am - 5 pm
Office: JMB 135
Monica Lundberg
Joe Barrientos
Dean of Student Life

Phone: (206) 934-6749
Email: Joe.Barrientos@seattlecolleges.edu
Monica Lundberg



Location:

Jerry Brockey Student Center
(JMB 135) Down the hall from the bookstore
map

Hours:

Monday - Friday:

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Also see Operating Hours

Phone:

206.934.5332