Meet the AANAPISI Staff

May Toy Lukens
Project Director, AANAPIS Program

Phone: 206.934.5196
Email: May.lukens@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Olympic Hall

may toy lukens

Rochelle Fonoti
Pacific Islander Cultural Specialist and Part-Time Faculty

Phone: 206.934.6487
Email: Rochelle.Fonoti@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Library 214

Jena Yang
Program Assistant, AANAPISI Center

Phone: 206.934.5221
Email: Jena.Yang@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Library 220

Katherine Coelho-Vermeulen
Student Success Specialist

Phone: 206.934.5214
Email: Katherine.Coelho@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Library 220

Yuki Tamura-Vanier
Program Coordinator

Phone: 206.934.5180
Email: Yuki.Tamura-Vanier@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Olympic Hall

Lyanne O'Connell
Financial Literacy Specialist, AANAPISI & Title III
College Goal Washington Site Coordinator

Phone: 206.934.5220
Email: Lyanne.Oconnell@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Olympic Hall