The Seattle Colleges District is experiencing a temporary disruption in e-mail and voicemail services. We are working to resolve these issues and thank you for your patience.

Meet the AANAPISI Staff

May Toy Lukens
Project Director, AANAPIS Program

Phone: 206.934.5196
Email: May.lukens@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Olympic Hall

may toy lukens

Jena Yang
Program Assistant, AANAPISI Center

Phone: 206.934.5221
Email: Jena.Yang@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Library 220

Katherine Coelho-Vermeulen
Student Success Specialist

Phone: 206.934.5214
Email: Katherine.Coelho@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Library 220

Simon Boonsripaisal
Professional & Technical Educational Planner

Phone: 206.934.5202
Email: Simon.Boonsripaisal@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Library 220

Yuki Tamura-Vanier
Program Coordinator

Phone: 206.934.5180
Email: Yuki.Tamura-Vanier@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Olympic Hall

Mytoan Nguyen-Akbar
Asian American Cultural Specialist

Phone: 206.934.6888
Email: Mytoan.Nguyen-Akbar@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Library 214

YeonSue Yim
Financial Literacy Specialist

Phone: 206.934.5220
Email: YeonSue.Yim@seattlecolleges.edu
Office: Student Services (RSB)